KONTAKT

Ansprechpartner*innen

Westfälische Hochschule
RuhrTalente
Robin Gibas, M.A.

Projektkoordinator
Bochumer Straße 86
D–45886 Gelsenkirchen
robin.gibas@w-hs.de
0209 947 638 134

Westfälische Hochschule
RuhrTalente
Sylvia Irrgang

Sekretariat
Bochumer Straße 86
D–45886 Gelsenkirchen
sylvia.irrgang@w-hs.de
0209 947 638 135

Westfälische Hochschule
RuhrTalente
Friederike Chudaske, M.Ed.

Programmmanagerin
Bochumer Straße 86
D–45886 Gelsenkirchen
friederike.chudaske@w-hs.de
0209 947 638 129

Westfälische Hochschule
RuhrTalente
Christiane Geucke M.A.

Programmmanagerin
Bochumer Straße 86
D–45886 Gelsenkirchen
christiane.geucke@w-hs.de
0209 947 638 130

Westfälische Hochschule
RuhrTalente
Nadja Wallraff

Programmmanagerin
Bochumer Straße 86
D–45886 Gelsenkirchen
nadja.wallraff@w-hs.de
0209 947 638 156

Westfälische Hochschule
RuhrTalente
Franziska Böhmer

Programmmanagerin
Bochumer Straße 86
D–45886 Gelsenkirchen
franziska.boehmer@w-hs.de
0209 947 638 131

Westfälische Hochschule
RuhrTalente
Laura Scharm

Controlling
Bochumer Straße 86
D–45886 Gelsenkirchen
laura.scharm@w-hs.de
0209 947 638 136